The London Borough of Croydon

This page is under construction and needs to be updated. If you have any other contact details please let me know by adding a comment or emailing

Children's Services Department

The general email for the No Recourse To Public Funds Team  is

There is also

Rebecca Asantewaa-Duah -

Alexandra Lacerda,

Beatrice Okoli,

Housing Department

Legal Department

The address is Resources Department Law & Governance Legal Services
7th Floor - Zone C
Bernard Weatherill House
8 Mint Walk

DX 136017 Croydon 17

The email for new matters where a case worker has not yet been allocated is k  



Back to the Top